The First Triathlon

Standard

Jeremy, mom, sister, girlfriend

Mom and Son

Girlfriend/Boyfriend Shirt

In July my boyfriend, Jeremy, decided he wanted to start training for a triathlon after witnessing his mom, Lori, complete a half iron man (it was pretty amazing!). He worked so hard training in between work and school. So to show our support, Lori, Jessica (his little sister), and I got custom made shirts (see pictures above) and made signs (see pictures below). My shirt said “10.25 miles til I get my boyfriend back”, Lori’s said “10.25 miles til I get my son back”, and Jess’ said “10.25 miles til I get my brother back”. It was so exciting to see how much feedback we got from those shirts! And of course Jeremy loved them 🙂 He ended up getting 5th place in his age group! For his first triathlon that’s pretty awesome! We think it’s because he had his support crew there for him 😉

Triathlon Personalized Sign

I Love my Triathlete Sign

Triathlon Sign

Leave a Reply

